Scholarship Recipients Honored at Prairie State College

Recipients of the 2014 Prairie State College Board of Trustees Scholarship were recognized during a recent reception at the college. Honored were PSC students (from left) Amy Roesch of Chicago Heights, Nicole Grubermann of Richton Park, Monique Ocanas of Park Forest, Meilani Schaeffer of University Park, Zachary Einert of Chicago Heights, and Kevin Adams of Homewood. Recipients not present for the reception were Briana Bowler of Beecher, Kentez Green of Matteson, Cory Moore of Matteson, and Krystyna Williams of Tinley Park.

This post is contributed by a community member. The views expressed in this blog are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Patch Media Corporation. Everyone is welcome to submit a post to Patch. If you'd like to post a blog, go here to get started.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »